Das Team

Wir helfen Ihnen engagiert und kompetent. Oft können kleinere Probleme direkt am Telefon gelöst werden.

 

Geschäftsführung

Stefan Laukötter

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0431 / 3803880
Fax 0431 / 38038811
Mail S.Laukoetter@laukoetter-hausgeraete.de

Auftragsannahme

Claudia Laukötter

Auftragsannahme

Tel. 0431 / 3803880
Fax 0431 / 38038811
Mail C.Laukoetter@laukoetter-hausgeraete.de

Denise Laukötter

Auftragsannahme

Tel. 0431 / 3803880
Fax 0431 / 38038811
Mail D.Laukoetter@laukoetter-hausgeraete.de

Alecia Grigor

Auftragsannahme

Tel. 0431 / 38038880
Fax 0431 / 380388811
Mail A.Grigor@laukoetter-hausgeraete.de

Carola Wagner

Auftragsannahme

Tel. 0431 / 3803880
Fax 0431 / 38038811
Mail C.Wagner@laukoetter-hausgeraete.de

Nicole Kähler

Auftragsannahme

Tel. 0431 / 3803880
Fax 0431 / 38038811
Mail N.Kaehler@laukoetter-hausgeraete.de

Judith Lebang

Auftragsannahme

Tel. 0431 / 3803880
Fax 0431 / 38038811
Mail J.Lebang@laukoetter-hausgeraete.de

Kundendienst

Hermann Jess

Kundendiensttechniker
Elektromeister

Tel. 0431 / 3803880
Fax 0431 / 38038811
Mail H.Jess@laukoetter-hausgeraete.de

Uwe Driller

Kundendiensttechniker

Tel. 0431 / 3803880
Fax 0431 / 38038811
Mail U.Driller@laukoetter-hausgeraete.de

Volker Hansen

Kundendiensttechniker

Tel. 0431 / 3803880
Fax 0431 / 38038811
Mail V.Hansen@laukoetter-hausgeraete.de

Michael Klemme

Kundendiensttechniker

Tel. 0431 / 3803880
Fax 0431 / 38038811
Mail M.Klemme@laukoetter-hausgeraete.de

Joachim Schulz

Kundendiensttechniker

Tel. 0431 / 3803880
Fax 0431 / 38038811
Mail J.Schulz@laukoetter-hausgeraete.de

Frank Sitarek

Kundendiensttechniker

Tel. 0431 / 3803880
Fax 0431 / 38038811
Mail F.Sitarek@laukoetter-hausgeraete.de

Administration

Philipp Jess

Systemadministrator

Tel. 0431 / 3803880
Fax 0431 / 38038811
Mail P.Jess@laukoetter-hausgeraete.de